NEW BUSINESS UNDERWRITING:

Michael Silver x11
msilver@leongsilver.com
Steve Guarino x19
sguarino@leongsilver.com
Lisa Pisciotto x14
lisap@leongsilver.com
Peter Fitzgerald x25
pfitzgerald@leongsilver.com
Gina Castoro x12
gcastoro@leongsilver.com
Stephanie Koufalis x15
skoufalis@leongsilver.com

 RENEWALS/CUSTOMER SERVICE:

Gina Castoro x12
gcastoro@leongsilver.com
Stephanie Koufalis x15
skoufalis@leongsilver.com
Sandy Dsurney x10
sdsurney@leongsilver.com
Anthony Bacchio x16
abacchio@leongsilver.com

 ACCOUNTING:

Shari Silver x18
ssilver@leongsilver.com

 MARKETING REPRESENTATIVES:

Peter Fitzgerald x25
pfitzgerald@leongsilver.com